yerbo logotype

Unlocking the power of Burnout Insights

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 8 am PST – 11 am EST – 12pm Brazil

Host
Francisco Mendes, Head of Growth at Yerbo
Featured Guest
Marcos Sponton, founder of Yerbo

We'll be discussing tips and tricks to get the most out of Yerbo’s mental well-being dashboard.

“Burnout” has become a popular umbrella term for whatever distresses people in their work, but we hope to clear up some misconceptions and help you to unlock the power behind the insights you see in your Yerbo dashboard.

Don’t miss this opportunity to get all your questions answered! 

Topics we’ll cover: